Team

Geschäftsleitung

Herr Reiter

Betriebsleitung, Personal, QMB

Telefon:  +49 (0) 3724 1865-12

d.reiter@gesenkschmiede-kutsche.de


Herr Nagel

Vertrieb, Einkauf

Telefon:  +49 (0) 3724 1865-27

j.nagel@gesenkschmiede-kutsche.de



Sekretariat

 

Telefon:  +49 (0) 3724 1865-0

info@gesenkschmiede-kutsche.de


Produktion

Frau Kutsche

Telefon:  +49 (0) 3724 1865-11

i.kutsche@gesenkschmiede-kutsche.de



Konstruktion

Herr Augustin

Telefon:  +49 (0) 3724 1865-13

j.augustin@gesenkschmiede-kutsche.de


Herr Adner

Telefon: +49 (0) 3724 1865-29

m.adner@gesenkschmiede-kutsche.de



Werkzeugbau

Herr Seyfarth

Telefon: +49 (0) 3724 1865-20

wzb@gesenkschmiede-kutsche.de


Qualitätssicherung

Herr Reiter

Telefon:  +49 (0) 3724 1865-12

QS@gesenkschmiede-kutsche.de



Betriebsmitteleinkauf

Frau Ludewig

Telefon:  +49 (0) 3724 1865-18

b.ludewig@gesenkschmiede-kutsche.de


Buchhaltung

Herr Otto

Telefon:  +49 (0) 3724 1865-15

a.otto@gesenkschmiede-kutsche.de



Gesenk- und Freiformschmiede Kutsche GmbH – Team